Hallitus 2020

Puheenjohtaja
Kirsti Sakki
040 765 9678
kirsti.sakki@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
Kaarina Liljander
040 065 7115
kaarina.liljander@kymp.net

Sihteeri
Ritva Peuhkuri
050 596 0267
ritva.peuhkuri@gmail.com

Taloudenhoitaja/jäsenasiainhoitaja
Anne Malmi
040 718 0426
anne.malmi59@gmail.com

Kirjanpitäjä
Raimo Joukainen
040 524 3971
raimo.joukainen@pp.inet.fi

Emännät
Sinikka Lahti
040 964 7634
perttijasinikka@gmail.com

Eila Nopanen
040 594 4779
eila.nopanen@gmail.com

Marja-Liisa Hänninen
040 569 7244
maija.hanninen@hotmail.fi

Opinto-/retkitoimikunta
Eeva-Liisa Purovaara
040 576 0135
eeva,purovaara@gmail.com

Kirsti Sakki
Anne Malmi
Ritva Peuhkuri